2014 Retrospective

Screen Shot 2014-12-30 at 18.26.15

2014 is just over and 2015 is around the corner. It’s been a pretty good year. I’d like to highlight this Blog because of it I can keep posting and updating whatever I do or create. Also thanks to my new camera and motivation, I really tried to push myself, shooting everything so I was in constant progression, learning a lot throughout the year.

Talking about my photographic events I would like to mention two in particular. The Marathon and  Zarautz. In videography I just created two videos, DAY IN THE PARK and LA MOLA, but since October I have been on and off the Zarautz (Summer) video project. This has to be my biggest video until now because it has lots of footage. I am working hard to have it finished (a bit behind schedule)…

Really, these posts don’t reflect my year. I have done so many things but lots are just in my hard drive waiting to be edited and exported. All of this material will slowly be published because it’s a lot of work and I just have two hands.

There are more blog posts to come in the next few weeks. Posts about my inspiration website, printing photos, t-shirts, etc.

~

For the full year and more, check and follow…

my photography: http://instagram.com/skate4free/

Or my videography: https://vimeo.com/davidabades

~

I also made a short 30s video slideshow o all my Instagrams of 2014, enjoy…

Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 16.11.54

The video is also in instagram, but because of the medium it can only be 15s long, this one is 30s which is much better (Anyways you can replay it as many times as you want)


Last Years Video /15s/

Screen Shot 2014-12-30 at 13.45.11


Full Song:

Odesza4life
Leave a Reply

